Rhinoplasty

Rhinoplasty (surgical intervention to restore the nose or adjust its shape and size) is one of the most common types of services in plastic surgery. MedSerBel specialists in Minsk are ready to help you perform a nose correction professionally and at prices significantly lower than in neighboring countries. That is why many patients come to us from abroad – primarily from Russia.

Indications for plastic surgery for nose correction

The main reasons why men and women resort to rhinoplasty are as follows:

  • The presence of a hump on the back of the nose;
  • Thickening of the bridge of the nose;
  • Saddle-shaped nose;
  • Lateral curvature;
  • Nose that is disproportionate to the size of the face (large, long, large, etc.);
  • Difficulty breathing;
  • Traumatic changes.

Before performing rhinoplasty, a specialist conducts a thorough examination of the body and prescribes a whole set of tests. Only after making sure that there are no contraindications, the doctor transfers the patient directly to the preparatory stage.

Preparation for nose surgery

During the month before rhinoplasty, aggressive cosmetic procedures are prohibited – for example, peeling. It is also necessary to refuse to take alcohol and nicotine.

Two weeks before the operation, you should stop tanning and try to protect your face from direct sunlight as much as possible.

About a week before the procedure, it is required to strictly limit, and it is better to completely exclude the use of decorative cosmetics, buy medications prescribed by a doctor and contact lenses if you have poor eyesight. Wearing glasses after rhinoplasty will be prohibited for a sufficiently long period.

The last meal is allowed to be done about 10 hours before the operation. It should be a light dinner, in the morning before visiting the clinic, you can no longer eat.

Upon arrival at the clinic and filling out the documents, you will be examined by an anesthesiologist and your attending physician. If necessary, they will answer your questions and help you prepare for what awaits you immediately after surgery.

The operation itself is performed under anesthesia and lasts from 2 to 3 hours.

Rehabilitation after rhinoplasty

In this plastic procedure, the rehabilitation process is almost more important than a successful operation. Some doctors call it the” period of absolute limitations”, but this is not quite true.

During the first two or three days, you will be in a clinic in Minsk under the supervision of a doctor. You will be able to use the phone, watch TV programs. However, you will feel some discomfort – on the first day from the gauze bandage and tampons, on the second-from the plaster cast being installed. After that, you will be released from the clinic, and you will be able to go to the place where you will undergo rehabilitation – for example, to a hotel room or apartment in Minsk, which will be reserved in advance by our employees.

In a week, you will come to the hospital, where they will examine you and remove the stitches. On the 12th day, you will have your cast removed. All the time after the operation, it is necessary to limit yourself to sharp movements and completely exclude any sports activities. You should also follow a reasonable diet – do not overeat, do not abuse sweet and salty, and so on. All the time you will be in Belarus, you will be helped by all the necessary staff of our center.

After two weeks, as a rule, the swelling after nose surgery subsides, and the patient can gradually return to his usual lifestyle. But for the complete fusion of all the tissues, at least two more weeks are needed. And completely all the functions of your new flawless nose, including elasticity, sensitivity, and so on, will return in 6-12 months. So you need to be a little patient – but it’s worth it.

You can get even more information about nose surgery, find out how much rhinoplasty costs, and ask questions to specialists by contacting us in a convenient way. For example, by clicking on the free consultation button or on the website by writing to the email info@medserbel.com.

  • Cost
  • Durationfrom 1 day
  • Free consultation
  • Personal Manager
  • Card payment is possible

Advantages of plastic nose surgery in Belarus::

  • The most modern equipment;
  • Experienced plastic surgeons;
  • Prices are several times lower than in neighboring countries;
  • Own laboratories, operating rooms and hospitals;
  • Advice and support throughout rehabilitation;
  • Turn-key work - you only need to get to Minsk.
Didn't find the answer to your question?
Leave your contact details and we will answer all your questions
By clicking on the button, you agree
to the processing of personal data
Your application has been successfully accepted!
Our manager will contact you
soon
Не все поля заполнены

Ринопластика (хирургическое вмешательство с целью восстановления носа либо корректировки его формы и размеров) – один из распространенных видов услуг в пластической хирургии. Специалисты MedSerBel в Минске готовы помочь вам выполнить коррекцию носа профессионально и по ценам, значительно ниже, чем в соседних странах. Именно поэтому к нам и приезжает множество пациентов из-за рубежа – прежде всего из России.

Показания к пластической операции по коррекции носа

Основные причины, по которым мужчины и женщины прибегают к ринопластике, следующие:

  • Наличие горбинки на спинке носа;
  • Утолщение переносицы;
  • Седловидная форма носа;
  • Боковое искривление;
  • Непропорциональный размерам лица нос (большой, длинный, крупный и пр.);
  • Затрудненное дыхание;
  • Травматические изменения.

Перед проведением ринопластики специалист проводит тщательное обследование организма и назначает целый комплекс анализов. Лишь убедившись в отсутствии противопоказаний, врач переводит пациента непосредственно к подготовительному этапу.

Подготовка к операции по пластике носа

В течение месяца перед ринопластикой запрещены косметические процедуры агрессивного характера – например, пилинг. Также необходимо отказаться от приема спиртного и никотина.

За две недели до операции надо прекратить загорать и постараться максимально защитить кожу лица от попадания прямых солнечных лучей.

Примерно за неделю до процедуры требуется строго ограничить, а лучше полностью исключить использование декоративной косметики, приобрести назначенные врачом препараты и контактные линзы, если у вас слабое зрение. Носить очки после ринопластики будет запрещено в течение достаточно длительного периода.

Последний прием пищи позволяется сделать примерно за 10 часов до операции. Это должен быть легкий ужин, утром перед посещением клиники принимать пищу уже нельзя.

По прибытии в клинику и заполнения документов вас осмотрит анестезиолог и лечащий врач. При необходимости они ответят на ваши вопросы и помогут подготовиться к тому, что ждет вас сразу после хирургического вмешательства.

Сама операция проходит под наркозом и длится от 2 до 3 часов.

Реабилитация после ринопластики

В данной пластической процедуре процесс реабилитации является едва ли не более важным, чем успешно проведенная операция. Некоторые врачи называют его «периодом абсолютных ограничений», но это не совсем так.

На протяжении первых двух-трех дней вы будете находиться в клинике в Минске под наблюдением врача. Вы сможете пользоваться телефоном, смотреть телепрограммы. Однако вы будете ощущать некоторый дискомфорт – в первый день от марлевой повязки и тампонов, во второй – от устанавливаемой гипсовой повязки. После чего вас отпустят из клиники, и вы сможете отправиться туда, где будете проходить реабилитацию – например, в гостиничный номер или апартаменты в Минске, которые заблаговременно зарезервируют сотрудники нашей компании.

Через неделю вы придете в больницу, где вас осмотрят и снимут швы. На 12-й день вам снимут гипс. Все время после операции надо предельно ограничивать себя в резких движениях и полностью исключить любые занятия спортом. Также следует соблюдать разумную диету – не переедать, не злоупотреблять сладким и соленым и так далее. Все время, пока вы будете в Белоруссии, вам будут помогать всем необходимым сотрудники нашего центра.

Через две недели, как правило, отеки после пластики носа, спадают, и пациент может постепенно возвращаться к привычному для него образу жизни. Но для полного сращивания всех тканей необходимо еще не менее двух недель. А полностью все функции вашего нового безупречного носа, включая эластичность, чувствительность и прочее, вернутся через 6-12 месяцев. Так что надо немного запастись терпением – но оно того стоит.

Получить еще больше информации по операции по пластике носа, узнать, сколько стоит ринопластика, и задать вопросы специалистам вы можете, связавшись с нами удобным вам способом. Например, нажав на кнопку бесплатной консультации или на сайте написав на электронную почту info@medserbel.com.

  • Стоимость
  • Длительностьот 1 дня
  • Бесплатная консультация
  • Персональный менеджер
  • Возможна оплата картой

Преимущества пластических операций носа в Беларуси::

  • Самое современное оборудование;
  • Опытные пластические хирурги;
  • Цены, в разы ниже, чем в соседних странах;
  • Собственные лаборатории, операционные и стационары;
  • Консультации и поддержки на всем протяжении реабилитации;
  • Работа «под ключ» - вам нужно только добраться до Минска.
Не нашли ответа на свой вопрос?
Оставьте контактные данные и мы ответим на все ваши вопросы
Нажимая на кнопку, вы соглашаетесь
с обработкой персональных данных
Ваша заявка успешно принята!
Наш менеджер свяжется с вами
в ближайшее время