Gluteoplasty

Gluteoplasty is a procedure that aims to improve the shape, contour and firmness of the buttocks. It is used if the asymmetry, atrophy or any other defect of the tissue in this area spoils the external attractiveness. Gluteoplasty in Belarus is in demand more among women than men.

Indications for treatment

The operation is indicated for some aesthetic problems. Correction is necessary for people with:

  • omission and asymmetry of the buttocks, their expressionlessness, too small size;
  • atrophy, sagging of soft tissue and muscles in this area, loss of elasticity;
  • deformities due to injuries and diseases, changes in shape due to age-related exposure, loss or weight gain.

Buttock contouring has a number of contraindications, which include the presence of acute infectious diseases, chronic hypertension, diabetes, thyroid diseases, blood clotting disorders.

How does gluteoplasty work

During the plastic surgery, the surgeon makes an incision along the upper semicircle of the buttock, after which the sagging skin is pulled up, and the excess skin is excised. Correction of the shape and size is carried out when installing implants (teardrop-shaped anatomical or round).
The removal of excess tissue and the use of special internal seams lead to the appearance of the effect of lifting the buttocks. This operation can be done in combination with a hip lift, in which case the incision falls on the podyagodichnaya fold. At the end of the surgical procedure, the wound is sutured with cosmetic sutures.
Gluteoplasty involves wearing special cosmetic underwear. The duration of the operation itself is 1-2 hours, while general anesthesia or local anesthesia is used together with a sedative. The recommended hospital stay is 1-2 days, the rehabilitation period takes 4-6 weeks, the stitches are removed 7-10 days after the plastic surgery. After the procedure, temporary bruising, swelling, pain, and movement restrictions may appear. Any side effects go away without a trace after 1-2 weeks. Surgical intervention provides a permanent effect, provided that the original weight is preserved.
You can find out information about the cost of the procedure in Minsk on an individual consultation with a plastic surgeon.

  • Cost
  • Durationfrom 1 day
  • Free consultation
  • Personal Manager
  • Card payment is possible

Advantages of performing gluteoplasty in Belarus:

  • quick buttock correction;
  • minimal risk of complications;
  • the shortest possible recovery period;
  • perfect body aesthetics;
  • safe and effective anesthesia;
  • european quality and affordable price.
Didn't find the answer to your question?
Leave your contact details and we will answer all your questions
By clicking on the button, you agree
to the processing of personal data
Your application has been successfully accepted!
Our manager will contact you
soon
Не все поля заполнены

Глютеопластика – это процедура, которая нацелена на улучшение формы, контура и упругости ягодиц. К ней прибегают в случае, если асимметрия, атрофия или любой другой дефект ткани в этой области портит внешнюю привлекательность. Глютеопластика в Беларуси пользуется спросом больше у женщин, чем у мужчин.

Показания к лечению

Операция показана при некоторых эстетических проблемах. Коррекция необходима людям с:

  • опущением и асимметрией ягодиц, их невыразительностью, слишком маленьким размером;
  • атрофией, обвисанием мягкой ткани и мышц в этой области, потерей упругости;
  • деформациями из-за перенесенных травм и болезней, изменениями формы из-за возрастного воздействия, потери или набора массы тела.

У контурной пластики ягодиц есть ряд противопоказаний, к которым относится наличие острых инфекционных заболеваний, хронической гипертонии, сахарного диабета, болезней щитовидной железы, нарушений свертываемости крови.

Как проходит глютеопластика

Во время проведения пластики хирург делает разрез по верхней полуокружности ягодицы, после чего отвисшую кожу натягивает вверх, а лишнюю – иссекает. Коррекция формы и размера осуществляется при установке имплантатов (каплевидных анатомических или круглых).

Удаление лишней ткани и использование специальных внутренних швов приводят к возникновению эффекта лифтинга ягодиц. Сделать эту операцию можно в комплексе с подтяжкой бедер, в таком случае разрез припадает на подягодичную складку. По завершению хирургического вмешательства рана ушивается косметическими швами.

Глютеопластика подразумевает ношение специального косметического белья. Продолжительность самой операции составляет 1-2 часа, при этом используется общий наркоз или местная анестезия вместе с седативным препаратом. Рекомендованное пребывание в стационаре – 1-2 дня, реабилитационный период занимает 4-6 недель, швы снимаются через 7-10 дней после пластики. После проведения процедуры могут появиться временные синяки, отечность, болезненные ощущения и ограничения в движениях. Любые побочные эффекты проходят без следа через 1-2 недели. Хирургическое вмешательство обеспечивает постоянный эффект при условии сохранения изначального веса.

Узнать информацию о стоимости процедуры в Минске можно на индивидуальной консультации с пластическим хирургом.

  • Стоимость
  • Длительностьот 1 дня
  • Бесплатная консультация
  • Персональный менеджер
  • Возможна оплата картой

Преимущества проведения глютеопластики в Белоруссии::

  • быстрая коррекция ягодиц;
  • минимальный риск развития осложнения;
  • максимально короткий период восстановления;
  • идеальная эстетика тела;
  • безопасная и эффективная анестезия;
  • европейское качество и доступная цена.
Не нашли ответа на свой вопрос?
Оставьте контактные данные и мы ответим на все ваши вопросы
Нажимая на кнопку, вы соглашаетесь
с обработкой персональных данных
Ваша заявка успешно принята!
Наш менеджер свяжется с вами
в ближайшее время
Не все поля заполнены