Blepharoplasty

Blepharoplasty is a procedure that, by correcting the volume of the skin and restoring the proper tension of the fascial structures, helps to recreate a young and healthy appearance of the area around the eyes, the correct contour and shape of the eyelids.

Thanks to this surgical intervention, it is possible to correct defects caused by an excess of tissues, often devoid of elasticity. Plastic surgery is relevant for those who want to get rid of bags and tired eyes, want to make the look more expressive and attractive.

Indications for treatment

Both women and men resort to aesthetic surgical intervention. Signs of aging, lack of expressiveness-the plastic surgeon easily corrects the shape and incision of the eyes, eliminates defects, and gives the desired appearance.

Blepharoplasty of the lower eyelids is usually performed to remove the hernial sac, and the upper eyelids to correct excess tissue. Circular blepharoplasty is performed on the upper and lower eyelids. The cost of such plastics will be the highest.

The procedure is performed for medical reasons, which include:

  • abnormalities of the tissues surrounding the eyes;
  • the appearance of fat tumors on the eyelids;
  • bulging of the eyeballs, eversion, inversion of the eyelid and eyelashes;
  • the presence of dry eye syndrome.

Plastic surgery will also be relevant for those who are concerned about the overhanging of the upper eyelids due to weakened muscles. The defect significantly reduces the quality of life: a person’s field of vision narrows, there are difficulties with reading, driving a car.

Blepharoplasty is also indicated for some aesthetic problems. Correction is necessary for people with:

  • lowered corners of the eyes;
  • increased severity of nasolacrimal furrows;
  • puffiness and bags under the eyes;
  • asymmetry, wrinkles and other defects that worsen the appearance.

Blepharoplasty is not a complicated procedure, but it requires special equipment and skills.

How does eyelid surgery work

The correction is performed under local anesthesia or short-term general anesthesia. When plastic surgery of the upper eyelids, an incision is made in the crease of the eyelid, part of the skin is removed along with a fragment of the circular muscle, if indicated, fat hernias are removed. The scar is located in the crease, it is almost invisible. With blepharoplasty of the lower eyelids, an incision is made under the eyelashes, excess skin and part of the circular muscle are carefully removed, fat hernias are removed or moved.

As a rule, the patient can go home almost immediately after the procedure. The stitches are removed for 4-5 days after the plastic surgery. The risk of complications is extremely low, you can return to work after 7-14 days (depending on which century the operation was performed).

A little bit about how much the procedure costs in Minsk: you can find out the cost at the consultation, because it depends on the area and complexity of the intervention.

  • Cost
  • Durationfrom 1 day
  • Free consultation
  • Personal Manager
  • Card payment is possible

Advantages of blepharoplasty in Belarus:

  • we fix the problem quickly;
  • minimal risk of complications;
  • short rehabilitation period;
  • perfect eye aesthetics;
  • safe and effective anesthesia;
  • european quality and reasonable price.
Didn't find the answer to your question?
Leave your contact details and we will answer all your questions
By clicking on the button, you agree
to the processing of personal data
Your application has been successfully accepted!
Our manager will contact you
soon

Блефаропластика – это процедура, которая, корректируя объем кожи и восстанавливая надлежащее натяжение фасциальных структур, помогает воссоздать молодой и здоровый вид области вокруг глаз, правильный контур и форму век.

Благодаря этому хирургическому вмешательству можно исправить дефекты, вызванные избытком тканей, часто – лишенных упругости. Пластическая операция актуальна тем, кто желает избавиться от мешков и усталого вида глаз, хочет сделать взгляд выразительнее и привлекательнее.

Показания к лечению

К эстетическому хирургическому вмешательству прибегают как женщины, так и мужчины. Признаки старения, отсутствие выразительности – пластический хирург с легкостью корректирует форму и разрез глаз, устраняет дефекты, придает желаемый вид.

Блефаропластику нижних век проводят, как правило, для удаления грыжевого «мешка», верхних – для коррекции излишних тканей. Круговую блефаропластику проводят на верхних и нижних веках. Стоимость такой пластики будет самой высокой.

Процедуру выполняют по медицинским показаниям, к которым относятся:

  • аномалии тканей, окружающих глаза;
  • появление жировых новообразований на веках;
  • выпирание глазных яблок, выворот, заворот вековой части и ресниц;
  • наличие синдрома сухого глаза.

Актуальна пластическая операция будет и тем, кого беспокоит нависание верхних век из-за ослабленных мышц. Дефект существенно снижает качество жизни: у человека сужается поле зрения, возникают трудности с чтением, вождением автомобиля.

Показана блефаропластика и при некоторых эстетических проблемах. Коррекция необходима людям с:

  • опущенными уголками глаз;
  • увеличенной выраженностью носослезных борозд;
  • отеками и мешками под глазами;
  • асимметрией, морщинами и другими дефектами, ухудшающими внешний вид.

Блефаропластика – не сложная процедура, однако она требует специального оборудования и навыков.

Как происходит пластика век

Коррекция проводится под местной анестезией или кратковременным общим наркозом. При пластике верхних век разрез делается в складке века, удаляется часть кожи вместе с фрагментом круговой мышцы, при показании убираются жировые грыжи. Шрам находится в складке, он практически незаметен. При блефаропластике нижних век надрез делается под ресницами, лишняя кожа и часть круговой мышцы аккуратно удаляются, жировые грыжи убираются или перемещаются.

Как правило, пациент может отправиться домой почти сразу по окончании процедуры. Швы снимают на 4-5 сутки после пластики. Риск развития осложнений крайне низкий, вернуться к работе можно уже через 7-14 дней (зависит от того, на каком веке была проведена операция).

Немного о том, сколько стоит процедура в Минске: стоимость можно узнать на консультации, ведь она зависит от области и сложности вмешательства.

  • Стоимость
  • Длительностьот 1 дня
  • Бесплатная консультация
  • Персональный менеджер
  • Возможна оплата картой

Преимущества проведения блефаропластики в Беларуси:

  • устраняем проблему быстро;
  • минимальный риск развития осложнения;
  • короткий реабилитационный период;
  • идеальная эстетика глаз;
  • безопасная и эффективная анестезия;
  • европейское качество и приемлемая цена.
Не нашли ответа на свой вопрос?
Оставьте контактные данные и мы ответим на все ваши вопросы
Нажимая на кнопку, вы соглашаетесь
с обработкой персональных данных
Ваша заявка успешно принята!
Наш менеджер свяжется с вами
в ближайшее время
Не все поля заполнены