Cancer of the uterus and ovaries

Gynecological cancer is the most common type of female oncological pathology. Most tumors are localized on the cervix or the body of the uterus, often the ovaries are also affected. Malignant neoplasms can appear in the organs themselves and metastasize & ndash; spread from other organs. Most often, metastases appear in the ovaries.

Modern methods of research and diagnostics in Belarus make it possible to detect the presence of malignant neoplasms of the uterus and ovaries at an early stage, thereby increasing the chances of a full recovery and the possibility of treatment without removing the organs affected by cancer.

Approaches and stages of treatment of uterine cancer

Female genital cancer is common – it affects about 18% of all types of oncologies. In the early stages, you can treat any malignant neoplasm, but often their presence becomes known even when the approaches to therapy are very limited.

Earlier detection of oncology includes regular screening, scheduled visits to a specialist once every 6 months (and for women who have the human papillomavirus detected once every 3 months), cytological smear and tests with cancer markers. To identify the pathology, such diagnostic methods as ultrasound of the pelvic organs, CT with contrast can be used.

The tactics of cancer treatment in Belarus depends on the type and stage of tumor development, the aggressiveness of the disease. Any malignant neoplasm requires an operation, the task of which is to completely remove the affected tissues.

In Minsk, they use:

  • surgical treatment for excision of a tumor, removal of the uterus, ovaries or fallopian tubes affected by the spread of cancer;
  • conservative treatment & ndash; if it is not possible to completely remove the tumor;
  • radiation therapy to suppress the cells remaining after surgical excision;
  • chemotherapy to destroy cells that divide faster than normal, in the presence of metastases, especially small ones;
  • hormone therapy for blocking cancer receptors to hormones.

The operation can be performed either with a complete removal of the organ, or with a partial one. For example, in the presence of cervical dysplasia with the presence of human papillomavirus, the method of conization of the cervix is used-excision of the cone-shaped section of the cervical canal.

How is the removal of the tumor

Surgical intervention is indicated both in the early and later stages of cancer. Uterine and ovarian cancer can be defeated with the help of cryotherapy and laser therapy, conization, simple or radical hysterectomy. In some cases, the tumor cells are easily removed during cauterization with a laser or liquid nitrogen. Conization is relevant for those who want to give birth to a child in the future, but with a simple hysterectomy, the uterus is removed (with radical & ndash; also with appendages, parotid tissue and ligaments). The operation is performed using several small sizes.

Another option for performing surgical intervention is trachelectomy. This method preserves the uterus, even if not completely. In this case, the birth occurs by cesarean section. The most radical treatment is pelvic extension, shown after the tumor reappears, during which the uterus, vagina, bladder, part of the rectum and colon are removed.

At an individual consultation in the clinic, you can learn all the nuances of therapy, starting from additional diagnostics and ending with the stages of rehabilitation treatment.

  • Cost
  • Durationfrom 1 month
  • Free consultation
  • Personal Manager
  • Payment by card is possible

Advantages of treatment of uterine and ovarian cancer in Minsk:

  • modern diagnostic methods;
  • maximum preservation of healthy tissues;
  • individual approaches to treatment;
  • the use of the latest equipment;
  • safe anesthesia under the supervision of an anesthesiologist;
  • European quality and reasonable cost of services.
Didn't find an answer to your question?
Leave your contact details and we will answer all your questions
By clicking on the button, you agree
to the processing of personal data
Your application has been successfully accepted!
Our manager will contact you
soon

Гинекологический рак является наиболее распространенным видом женской онкологической патологии. Большинство опухолей локализуются на шейке или теле матки, часто поражаются и яичники. Злокачественные новообразования могут появляться в самих органах и метастазировать – распространяться из других органов. Чаще всего метастазы появляются именно в яичниках.

Современные методы исследований и диагностики в Белоруссии позволяют выявить наличие злокачественных новообразований матки и яичников на ранней стадии, тем самым повышая шансы на полное выздоровление и возможность проведения лечения без удаления пораженных раком органов.

Подходы и этапы лечения рака матки

Рак женских гениталий встречается часто – на него припадает около 18% от всех видов онкологий. На ранних стадиях можно заняться лечением любого злокачественного новообразования, однако зачастую об их наличии становится известно уже тогда, когда подходы к терапии сильно ограничены.

Ранее выявление онкологии включает в себя регулярный скрининг, плановые визиты к специалисту 1 раз в 6 месяцев (а для женщин, у которых обнаружен вирус папилломы человека – 1 раз в 3 месяца), проведение цитологического мазка и анализов с онкомаркерами. Для выявления патологии могут использоваться такие методы диагностики, как УЗИ органов малого таза, КТ с контрастом.

Тактика лечения рака в Беларуси зависит от вида и стадии развития опухоли, агрессивности протекания болезни. Любое злокачественное новообразование требует проведения операции, задача которой – полностью удалить пораженные ткани.

В Минске используют:

  • хирургическое лечение – для иссечения опухоли, удаления матки, яичников или маточных труб, поражающихся при распространении раке;
  • консервативное лечение – при отсутствии возможности полностью удалить опухоль;
  • лучевую терапию – для подавления клеток, оставшихся после иссечения хирургическим путем;
  • химиотерапию – для уничтожения клеток, делящихся быстрее обычных, при наличии метастазов, особенно маленьких;
  • гормональную терапию – для блокирования рецепторов рака к гормонам.

Операция может проводиться как с полным удалением органа, так и с частичным. Например, при наличии дисплазии шейки матки с присутствующим вирусом папилломы человека используют метод конизации шейки матки – иссечение конусообразного участка цервикального канала.

Как проходит удаление опухоли

Хирургическое вмешательство показано как на ранних, так и на более поздних стадиях рака. Рак матки и яичников можно победить с помощью криотерапии и лазеротерапии, конизации, простой или радикальной гистерэктомии. В некоторых случаях клетки опухоли легко удаляются в процессе прижигания лазером или жидким азотом. Конизация актуальна для тех, кто хочет в будущем родить ребенка, а вот при простой гистерэктомии удаляется матка (при радикальной – еще и с придатками, околоматочной клетчаткой и связками). Выполняется операция с помощью нескольких маленьких размеров.

Еще один вариант проведения хирургического вмешательства – трахелэктомия. Этот способ сохраняет матку, пусть и не полностью. В таком случае роды происходят путем кесаревого сечения. Наиболее радикальное лечение – показанная после повторного появления опухоли экстренция таза, во время которой удаляется матка, влагалище, мочевой пузырь, часть прямой и толстой кишки.

На индивидуальной консультации в клинике можно узнать все нюансы проведения терапии, начиная от дополнительной диагностики и заканчивая этапами восстановительного лечения.

  • Стоимость
  • Длительностьот 1 месяца
  • Бесплатная консультация
  • Персональный менеджер
  • Возможна оплата картой

Преимущества лечения рака матки и яичников в Минске:

  • современные методы диагностики;
  • максимальное сохранение здоровых тканей;
  • индивидуальные подходы к лечению;
  • применение новейшего оборудования;
  • безопасная анестезия под контролем анестезиолога;
  • европейское качество и приемлемая стоимость услуг.
Не нашли ответа на свой вопрос?
Оставьте контактные данные и мы ответим на все ваши вопросы
Нажимая на кнопку, вы соглашаетесь
с обработкой персональных данных
Ваша заявка успешно принята!
Наш менеджер свяжется с вами
в ближайшее время