Skin cancer

The human skin is the largest organ, a real barrier between the external environment and the body. She is exposed to a huge number of irritating and damaging factors every day: stress, environmental problems, household chemicals, irrational nutrition and uncontrolled medication intake, aggressive cosmetic procedures… All this leads to a violation of the normal functioning of the natural barrier and the occurrence of various diseases, including skin cancer.

Approaches and stages of treatment

Treatment of patients with malignant neoplasms on the skin consists in radical removal (elimination) of the tumor. In Belarus, skin cancer is successfully cured with the help of surgery, chemotherapy, radiation and laser therapy. The method of treatment is selected individually, because it depends on the localization and stage of development of the tumor, its histological structure, the form of growth, even on the general condition of the patient and the presence of other diseases.

In Belarus, the treatment of cancer of the skin of the face and other parts of the body begins after a complete diagnosis is completed. In oncology of the skin, visual examination of the patient, cytological examination, electrocoagulation is relevant if the surface of the neoplasm is dry.

Treatment of skin cancer after diagnosis consists in carrying out:

  • operations using an electric knife or a laser scalpel;
  • radiation therapy for small surface tumors;
  • cryodestruction with freezing of the neoplasm and nearby tissues to a temperature below -40°C;
  • laser therapy using a scalpel or coagulation mode;
  • chemotherapy in the complex treatment of patients with malignant skin neoplasms.

Often, combined treatment is also used, for example, surgery with radiation therapy or laser therapy. During the recovery period, the patient is recommended to adhere to an enhanced, fortified diet, take more walks in the fresh air, drink a course of medications to correct digestive, neurological and inflammatory phenomena.

How the tumor is removed

Basal cell and squamous cell cancers are cured by excision of the tumor within healthy tissues. With squamous cell neoplasms, they recede from their edge by 1-1. 5 cm, with basal cell carcinomas-by 0.5 cm. The wider the tumor is carved – the more likely it is to relapse.

Tumors of stages I-II are cut out, the tissue defect is closed by local movement of skin flaps. To close the wound defect after excision of stage III and IV tumors, autodermoplasty is used with split perforated skin flaps 0.2-0.25 mm thick.

To learn more about how skin cancer is treated, what tests you need to pass before therapy and how much it will all cost, you can consult with an oncologist and an oncosurgeon.

  • Cost
  • Durationfrom 1 month
  • Free consultation
  • Personal Manager
  • Payment by card is possible

Advantages of skin cancer removal surgery in Minsk:

  • an effective solution to the problem;
  • maximum preservation of healthy tissues;
  • minimal risk of complications;
  • individual treatment protocols;
  • safe anesthesia under the supervision of an anesthesiologist;
  • european quality and reasonable cost of services.
Didn't find an answer to your question?
Leave your contact details and we will answer all your questions
By clicking on the button, you agree
to the processing of personal data
Your application has been successfully accepted!
Our manager will contact you
soon

Кожа человека – это крупнейший орган, настоящий барьер между внешней средой и организмом. Она ежедневно подвергается огромному количеству раздражающих и повреждающих факторов: стрессы, экологические проблемы, бытовая химия, нерациональное питание и бесконтрольный прием медикаментов, агрессивные косметические процедуры… Все это приводит к нарушению нормального функционирования природного барьера и возникновению различных заболеваний, в том числе – рака кожи.

Подходы и этапы лечения

Лечение пациентов со злокачественными новообразованиями на коже заключается в радикальном удалении (ликвидации) опухоли. В Белоруссии рак кожи успешно излечивается с помощью хирургического вмешательства, химиотерапии, лучевой и лазерной терапии. Способ лечения подбирается индивидуально, ведь он зависит от локализации и стадии развития опухоли, ее гистологической структуры, формы роста, даже от общего состояния больного и наличия у него других заболеваний.

В Беларуси терапия рака кожи лица и других участков тела начинается после того, как будет пройдена полная диагностика. В онкологии кожных покровов актуальным является визуальный осмотр пациента, цитологическое исследование, электрокоагуляция в том случае, если поверхность новообразования сухая.

Лечение рака кожи после диагностики заключается в проведении:

  • операции с помощью электроножа или лазерного скальпеля;
  • лучевой терапии при поверхностных опухолях небольших размеров;
  • криодеструкции с заморозкой новообразования и близлежащих тканей до температуры ниже -40°С;
  • лазерной терапии с использованием режима скальпеля или коагуляции;
  • химиотерапии в комплексном лечении пациентов со злокачественными новообразованиями кожи.

Нередко применяется и комбинированное лечение, например, операция с лучевой терапией или лазеротерапией. В восстановительном периоде пациенту рекомендуется придерживаться усиленного, витаминизированного питания, побольше гулять на свежем воздухе, пропить курс медикаментозных препаратов для коррекции пищеварительных, неврологических и воспалительных явлений.

Как происходит удаление опухоли

Базальноклеточный и плоскоклеточный рак излечиваются путем иссечения опухоли в пределах здоровых тканей. При плоскоклеточных новообразованиях отступают от их края на 1-1.5 см, при базалиомах – на 0.5 см. Чем шире высечена опухоль – тем больше вероятность возникновения рецидива.

Опухоли I-II стадий высекаются, дефект тканей закрывается местным перемещением кожных лоскутов. Для закрытия раневого дефекта после иссечения опухолей III и IV стадии применяют аутодермопластику расщепленными перфорированными кожными лоскутами толщиной 0.2-0.25 мм.

Узнать больше о том, как происходит лечение рака кожи, какие анализы нужно сдать перед проведением терапии и сколько это все будет стоить, можно на консультации с онкологом и онкохирургом.

  • Стоимость
  • Длительностьот 1 месяца
  • Бесплатная консультация
  • Персональный менеджер
  • Возможна оплата картой

Преимущества проведения операции по удалению рака кожи в Минске::

  • эффективное решение проблемы;
  • максимальное сохранение здоровых тканей;
  • минимальный риск развития осложнения;
  • индивидуальные протоколы лечения;
  • безопасная анестезия под контролем анестезиолога;
  • европейское качество и приемлемая стоимость услуг.
Не нашли ответа на свой вопрос?
Оставьте контактные данные и мы ответим на все ваши вопросы
Нажимая на кнопку, вы соглашаетесь
с обработкой персональных данных
Ваша заявка успешно принята!
Наш менеджер свяжется с вами
в ближайшее время