Abortion

Abortion is an artificial termination of pregnancy. The procedure is aimed at stopping the vital activity of a living organism, it is carried out up to 12 weeks, but according to the indications, a surgical abortion can be performed no later than 22 weeks.

Methods and permitted time limits

Pregnancy is divided into two stages: embryonic (up to 8 weeks) and fetal (from 9 weeks to the very birth of the child). At the fifth week, the embryo begins to form a heart. Abortion before the 12th week is considered an early intervention, it can be performed by any woman. But in the period from 12 to 22 weeks, you need to get a permit for an artificial termination of pregnancy. The pretext may be the death of the fetus, its pathologies incompatible with life, even the mother’s diseases that do not allow her to bear and give birth to a healthy baby.

There are several options for artificial termination of pregnancy in Belarus:

  • drug – safe technology that does not involve surgery; the basis of a medication for a specific scheme, but only until the 9th week;
  • vacuum – mini-abortion with rapid recovery occurs by interfering with the cavity of the uterus; used vacuum aspirator, the interruption can be done in a period of 5-6 weeks of pregnancy;
  • surgery – the “classic” version, often called “scraping”, carried out up to 12 weeks, according to testimony and in the later stages.

Medical abortion is easier to tolerate psychologically, it does not involve surgery and does not cause injuries, vacuum abortion takes little time and is characterized by rapid recovery, but its cost is quite high. Curettage is considered the most traumatic, but this option is relevant even in the late stages of pregnancy.

How is the termination of pregnancy

Any abortion can be done only with the help of a specialist. It is he who will tell you which option is most suitable for a woman, how to prevent complications and recover faster after the procedure. Preparation for a paid abortion begins with an examination by a gynecologist.

In the case of surgical intervention, the fetus is extracted with forceps through the uterus expanded with lubricants or gel, while the woman is anesthetized. Medical termination of pregnancy involves taking abortive pills according to a certain scheme, this method is painless. Mini-abortion is performed using a vacuum aspirator, a flexible plastic instrument, with the use of local anesthesia. The catheter itself does not affect the uterus, it acts on the fetal egg with negative pressure.

In Minsk, any method of termination of pregnancy is carried out with subsequent examinations – colposcopy and ultrasound examination of the pelvic organs. Then the gynecologist can advise on further recovery, help with the choice of reliable contraception.

To learn more about where an abortion takes place and how much it costs, you can have an individual consultation with a gynecologist.

  • Cost
  • Durationfrom 1 day
  • Free consultation
  • Personal Manager
  • Payment by card is possible

Advantages of having an abortion in Minsk:

  • selection of the most appropriate method of termination of pregnancy;
  • accurate diagnosis on modern devices before starting the procedure;
  • detailed explanation of each step during the abortion;
  • the lowest possible injury rate, the minimum risk of complications;
  • a short recovery period, regardless of the chosen method of termination of pregnancy;
  • European quality and reasonable price for the services provided.
Didn't find an answer to your question?
Leave your contact details and we will answer all your questions
By clicking on the button, you agree
to the processing of personal data
Your application has been successfully accepted!
Our manager will contact you
soon

Аборт – это искусственное прерывание беременности. Процедура направлена на прекращения жизнедеятельности живого организма, проводится до 12 недели, однако по показаниям хирургический аборт можно сделать не позднее 22 недели.

Методы и разрешенные сроки

Беременность делится на два этапа: эмбриональная (до 8 недель) и фетальная (от 9 недель и до самого рождения ребенка). На пятой недели у эмбриона начинает формироваться сердце. Аборт до 12 недели считается ранним вмешательством, его можно проводить любой женщине. А вот в период с 12 по 22 неделю на искусственное прерывание беременности нужно получить разрешение. Предлогом может стать гибель плода, его несовместимые с жизнью патологии, даже болезни матери, не позволяющие выносить и родить здорового малыша.

В Беларуси существует несколько вариантов искусственного прерывания беременности:

  • медикаментозный – безопасная технология, не подразумевающая оперативного вмешательства; в основе – прием лекарственных средств по определенной схеме, однако только до 9-й недели;
  • вакуумный – мини-аборт с быстрым восстановлением, происходит путем вмешательства в полость матки; используются вакуумный аспиратор, такое прерывание можно сделать на сроке 5-6 недели беременности;
  • хирургический – «классический» вариант, часто называемый «выскабливанием», проводится до 12 недели, по показаниям – и на более поздних сроках.

Медикаментозный аборт легче переносится психологически, он не предполагает оперативного вмешательства и не наносит травм, вакуумный – занимает мало времени и отличается быстрым восстановлением, однако его стоимость достаточно высокая. Выскабливание считается наиболее травматическим, но именно этот вариант актуален даже на поздних сроках беременности.

Как проходит прерывание беременности

Любой аборт можно сделать только с помощью специалиста. Именно он подскажет, какой вариант подойдет женщине больше всего, как не допустить осложнений и быстрее восстановиться после процедуры. Подготовка к платному аборту начинается с обследования у гинеколога.

В случае хирургического вмешательства плод извлекается щипцами через расширенную лубрикантами или гелем матку, при этом женщине делают наркоз. Медикаментозное прерывания беременности предполагает прием абортивных таблеток по определенной схеме, этот способ безболезненный. Мини-аборт проводится с использованием вакуумного аспиратора, гибкого пластикового инструмента, с применением местного наркоза. Сам катетер не влияет на матку, он действует на плодное яйцо отрицательным давлением.

В Минске любой метод прерывания беременности проводится с последующими обследованиями – кольпоскопией и ультразвуковым исследованием органов малого таза. Далее гинеколог может проконсультировать по дальнейшему восстановлению, помочь с выбором надежной контрацепции.

Узнать больше о том, где проходит и сколько стоит проведение аборта, можно на индивидуальной консультации с гинекологом.

  • Стоимость
  • Длительностьот 1 дня
  • Бесплатная консультация
  • Персональный менеджер
  • Возможна оплата картой

Преимущества проведения аборта в Минске:

  • подбор наиболее подходящего метода прерывания беременности;
  • точная диагностика на современных аппаратах перед началом процедуры;
  • подробное объяснение каждого шага во время аборта;
  • максимально низкая травматичность, минимальный риск развития осложнений;
  • короткий период восстановления вне зависимости от выбранного метода прерывания беременности;
  • европейское качество и приемлемая цена на оказываемые услуги.
Не нашли ответа на свой вопрос?
Оставьте контактные данные и мы ответим на все ваши вопросы
Нажимая на кнопку, вы соглашаетесь
с обработкой персональных данных
Ваша заявка успешно принята!
Наш менеджер свяжется с вами
в ближайшее время